About OPSIO

Experienced andcertified cloud experts

About US

Opsio is a cloud service company with offices in Karlstad, Sweden and Bangalore, India, focusing on providing comprehensive cloud solutions, along with the latest technology and innovative solutions to help businesses meet their goals and demands. Our expertise and services are catered to empower businesses in achieving a smooth and hassle-free digital transformation so that they can benefit from the scale and pace of innovation of global infrastructure.

Opsio offers tailor made and unique managed cloud services portfolio, by assessing business goals, addressing bottlenecks and free-up resources so that they can focus on growing the business. Through the power of the latest innovations, automation, microservices, containerization and consistent re-invention, we help businesses to grow with more pace and efficiency.
We are cloud experts specializing in
Amazon Web Services
Azure
Google Cloud
aws
aws
Our Story
From humble beginnings to empowering businesses
Our Mission
Mission Statement
Opsio believes that Indian businesses can gain a lot of benefits through our innovative services that are tailor-made to address unique business requirements. With a certified, knowledgeable, and experienced teams, businesses can be rest assured that our services will empower businesses to achieve continuous digital transformations.
Our mission is to relieve your organization from operational heavy-lifting, so that businesses can gain a competitive edge against other businesses and redirect the focus of the business to grow consistently and be more productive.
Team Opsio
Certified Experts
Our certified team of experienced developers along with the right customer support can offer businesses the solutions they need to achieve their goals.
Andreas Johansson
CEO
andreas.johansson@opsio.se
+46 76 799 77 11
Jacob Stålbro
Cloud Analyst
jacob.stalbro@opsio.se
+46 70 201 80 69
about
Premjeet Sahu
Sr. Technical Architect
premjeet.sahu@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
about
Robin Östlund
CTO
robin.ostlund@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
Liselott Nilson
CFO
finance@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
Claes-Göran Haglund
Business Development
cg.haglund@opsio.se
+46 70 540 77 12
about
Jaysankar Vijayakumar
Team Lead CloudOps
jaysankar.vijayakumar@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
Fredrik Karlsson
Service & Consultancy Manager
fredrik.karlsson@opsio.se
+46 720 61 51 61
Jessica Johansson
Finance
finance@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
Sujatha Kamal
HR
sujatha.kamal@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
Johan Carlsson
Sales & Communication Director
johan.carlsson@opsio.se
+46 720 61 51 61
about
Subhashree Swain
Team Lead DevOps
subhashree.swain@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
Smilla Hedlund
Finance
smilla.hedlund@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
LOCATION
Our Office Locations
Bengaluru
India
Embassy Tech Village, Bangalore, Karnataka 560103, India
Karlstad
Sweden
Tynäsgatan 12, 652 16 Karlstad, Sweden
Tell us about your business requirement
And our team will get back to you.